You can click on the name of a member of staff to send them an email, or give them a call on 0131 346 5350.

The Commissioner's staff are divided into four teams:


Máire McCormack
Head of Strategy

Cathy Begley
Participation Officer

Kara Brown
Legal Officer (International)

Megan Farr
Policy Officer

Gillian Munro
Information Officer

Advice and Investigations

Nick Hobbs
Head of Advice and Investigations

Linda Ellis Macdonald
Advice and Investigations Officer

Maria Galli
Legal Officer (Investigation and Strategic Litigation)

Corporate Services

Nicola Vallance-Ross
Head of Corporate Services

Anne Gribbon
Finance Officer

Heather Belmonte
Executive Assistant

Nicola Harris
Finance and Administration Assistant


Ezmie McCutcheon
Head of Communications

Robert Shepherd
Digital Media Officer